Freelancing… It’s Official!

I haven’t posted in a while as (after a great deal of consideration) I’ve set myself up as a freelance web developer. It’s been a busy couple of months but not as busy as I’d like. I’m hoping to pick up some new work over the next few weeks and start some follow up work from my existing clients.

My portfolio is at www.distinctinteractive.com

 

(oh and I’ve been getting back into the music scene as one half of The Cadava Dogs we play guitar and sing songs about stuff)

About distinctinteractive

I graduated 3 years ago from the University of Huddersfield with a 2:1 BA in Interactive Multimedia. After leaving University i worked for a small company in Huddersfield (Offroad Code) mainly helping to maintain a large travel company website. I am currently freelancing as Distinct Interactive. Follow me on Twitter @jimmckerchar
This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

